Hulk Smash… Thor Ragnarok Trailer

The Hulk is one of my favourite characters. The character has so much depth even though on the front of it he’s nothing more than an angry beast shouting “smash” every few seconds. One of my favourite story lines is the Planet Hulk and World War Hulk story line. Having Hulk create a life for himself on a distant world only then to have it destroyed causing The Hulk to want to wage war on planet Earth is exciting and scary at the same time.

hulk

Hearing that the new Thor movie was to include the Hulk and take part of the Planet Hulk story excited me. I would love to see the story played out fully but even part of it is good enough. Now we have the new trailer for the movie and seeing Hulk come out into the arena ready to fight Thor dressed in his Planet Hulk outfit sent excitement and giddiness around my entire body.

And the line… he’s my work colleague…. well.

I’m really looking forward to this movie which is the first time I’ve said that of a Thor film. Look out for a future episode where Nikki and myself will discuss our favourite movies based off comics. Let us know yours via Twitter or Facebook.

Leave a Reply

